Hot and humid.

It’s so hot in Japan.  Hot and humid.  I wonder if I will ever get used to this heat.  My husband told me that I should go to a cafe and study there; perhaps then I wouldn’t have to blast the A/C and in turn jack up our electricity bill.  What to do…

2 responses to “Hot and humid.

  1. Congratulations on the new blog!! I really enjoy lifestyle blogs more than beauty blogs anyway. Glad you haven’t given up blogging. I was getting to be quite curious how your life has been like since moving to Japan. I’ll definitely be frequenting your blog often =)

Leave a Reply

