Daily Rambling: Kanji

漢字
私は週に二回日本語レッスンに行ってます。今の目的は日本語を話す事と、漢字を読める事です。漢字はなかなか覚えにくいです。おすすめありますか?
レッスンを行ってますけど、テキストをやっているだけです。私は自分で家でできるんだけど~っと思います。正直に言うとバラエティ番組を見たほうが、漢字が覚えやすいですhaha
I’m taking Japanese lessons twice a week. My hopes are to be able to speak Japanese fluently and to be able to read Kanji. I find it difficult to remember the kanji; do you have any recommendations or methods that I could use?
At the Japanese lessons, all we do is review the Kanji textbook. I feel like I could be reviewing the text on my own time. To be honest, I learn and remember more kanji when I watch funny Japanese variety shows :p haha
Leave a Reply

